Corporate Governance

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our board committee structure and membership information. To learn more about each committee, click on the committee name. If you’d like more information regarding our board members, refer to our Board of Directors page.

Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Dr. Lawrence Steinman (Chair)
Dr. Mary Ann Grey
Dr. Susan Moran
Audit Committee

Dr. Marry Ann Grey (Chair)
Dr. Priyanka Belawat
Guy Levy
Compensation Committee

Dr. Priyanka Belawat (Chair)
Dr. Susan Moran
Dr. Lawrence Steinman